Boards and Committees

Youth Board


GRAHAM ISLAND NORTH
Director:​ Sol Reynolds
sol.reynolds@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Reuben Morigeau


OLD MASSETT VILLAGE COUNCIL
Director:​ Destiny Davidson
destiny.davidson@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Mary Edgars
mary.edgars@gwaiitrust.com


GRAHAM ISLAND CENTRAL
Director: Caden Bergstrom
Alternate: Tia Nicol


SKIDEGATE BAND COUNCIL
Director: ​Xiila Guujaaw
Alternate: Cassidy Beynon


GRAHAM ISLAND SOUTH
Director: Isaac Bowey
isaac.bowey@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Ryan Kendrick


AREA “E” (Sandspit including Moresby)
Director: ​Morgan Chisholm
morgan.chisholm@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Megan Ives


CHN OLD MASSETT
Director:  Haana Edenshaw
haana.edenshaw@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Kwiadda McEvoy

CHN SKIDEGATE
Director: ​Isaac Hill
isaac.hill@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Avery Robson
avery.robson@gwaiitrust.com

 

GROUP EMAIL
youthboarddirectors@gwaiitrust.com
youthboardalternates@gwaiitrust.com