Boards and Committees

Youth Board


GRAHAM ISLAND NORTH
Director:​ Dion Lewis 
dion.lewis@gwaiitrust.com                

Alternate: Sol Reynolds
sol.reynolds@gwaiitrust.com


OLD MASSETT VILLAGE COUNCIL
Director:​ Destiny Davidson
destiny.davidson@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Mary Edgars
mary.edgars@gwaiitrust.com


GRAHAM ISLAND CENTRAL
Director: Bella Perry
bella.perry@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Kiya Bergstrom
kiya.bergstrom@gwaiitrust.com


SKIDEGATE BAND COUNCIL
Director: ​Alexis Buxton              
alexis.buxton@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Jenna Shelford
jenna.shelford@gwaiitrust.com


GRAHAM ISLAND SOUTH
Director: ​Isabella Romas
isabella.romas@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Isaac Bowey
isaac.bowey@gwaiitrust.com


AREA “E” (Sandspit including Moresby)
Director: ​Morgan Chisholm
morgan.chisholm@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Vacant


CHN OLD MASSETT
Director:  Taylor Lantin
taylor.lantin@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Haana Edenshaw
haana.edenshaw@gwaiitrust.com

CHN SKIDEGATE
Director: ​Isaac Hill
isaac.hill@gwaiitrust.com

Alternate: Avery Robson
avery.robson@gwaiitrust.com

 

GROUP EMAIL
youthboarddirectors@gwaiitrust.com
youthboardalternates@gwaiitrust.com