Contact

Office Hours:
8:30 am to 4:00 pm (closed from 12-1pm)

Old Massett Office:
PO Box 588, Masset BC, V0T 1M0
162 Raven Ave, Old Massett 
Toll Free:  1-800-663-2388
Local: 250-626-3654
Fax: 1-250-626-3261

Skidegate Office:
PO Box 1257, Skidegate BC, V0T 1S1
226 Front Street, Skidegate 
Toll Free: 1-877-559-8883
Local: 250-559-8883
Fax: 1-250-559-8876

Pam Hill
Continuing Education Program Coordinator
Skidegate Office: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri
Old Massett Office: Tue
Email: pam.hill@gwaiitrust.com

Adrienne Bertrand
Administrative Assistant & Travel Program Coordinator
Old Massett
Email: Adrienne.bertrand@gwaiitrust.com

Christine Carty 
Finance/Administration Manager
Old Massett
Email: Christine.carty@gwaiitrust.com

Joey Rudichuk
Communications Officer
Old Massett
Email: Joey.rudichuk@gwaiitrust.com

Dana Bellis
Project Officer
Old Massett Office: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri
Skidegate Office: Thu
Email: project.officer@gwaiitrust.com

Debbie Crosby
Sr. Executive Administrator (currently on leave)

ADMINISTRATION:
Carla Lutner

Chief Operations Officer
Gwaii Trust Society/Athlii Gwaii Legacy Trust
Email: Carla.lutner@gwaiitrust.com

Errol Winter
Chief Investment Officer
Gwaii Trust Society/Athlii Gwaii Legacy Trust
Email: errol.winter@gwaiitrust.com